top of page

Serving the Hudson Valley and Capital District 

Hudson Valley

Including Ulster County, Dutchess County, Orange County, Greene County, Columbia County, Sullivan County, Deleware County, Westchester County, Rockland County and Putnam County

Capital District

Including Albany, Troy, Latham, Colonie, Schoharie County, Rensselaer County, Schenectady, Saratoga.  

Hours of Operation

At Celtic Mold Assessments, LLC we're here for you 7 days a week. 

Monday - Friday                       Saturday/Sunday

8am - 5pm                                9am - 5pm

bottom of page